What are ghosts.

I absolutely love ghosts and anything to so with them e.g Demons, apparitions,spirits and more.  I just love horror books, films and TV programs.  So I decided to start a blog telling everything interesting and fascinating to do with ghosts and show it on this blog.

What is a ghost….I know everybody out there knows that a ghost is a dead person but there is so much more than that.  Some (or most ) of this writing is going to be from wiki website because I’m no expert in this kind of thing, I just wanted to take all I can find about ghosts and make a blog about it…so I hope you understand and keep on reading.

Also I will be adding vids, pics and links so you guys can check it out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What are ghosts.

  1. Pingback: The Life of Death | Illuminutti

Leave a Reply

